Get Fit Challenge, Day # 38: Success is for Everyone!

Top of the morning to y’all! Hope this finds you well. It’s a quick hello, today but before I go I was thinking about what it means to be successful. I always ask myself behind my successes, what did I learn or was the most important? It was failing. Over and over again. And trying afterwards. See when we fail, we tend to beat ourselves up even more than we need…we have ALREADY MESSED UP, sheesh! So now let us take the time to workout how to go forward: we still have dreams and goals to accomplish!

LET US GO GET THEM!! I BELIEVE IT CAN BE DONE!

Happy Trails,

The Smitten Chef 😍🍕</strong

Ahhhhhh: the PERFECT PERFECT quote to accompany my thoughts this morning. YASSSSSSS!

20140501-073652.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.