Welcome, 2015!

May your year be bright & full of tasty treats!

Sincerely,

The Smitten Chef 💝

The picture featured is a photo I took in 2014 at a very fun concert. At first I was a little disappointed I didn’t capture the artist in the shot. Then after taking a step back I thought it would make a nice backdrop to anything celebratory. I blurred the lights to make them look like stars, then just add desired fonts. What started off as a complaint turned into a photography success. Now in 2015 I can use this backdrop for many things!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/dd3/42692261/files/2015/01/img_6560.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

