Get Fit Challenge, Day # 65: Impress Yourself

Good Morning!

It’s early. I still love people and it is because of this fabulous coffee I am drinking… Do you have a favorite kind?

I just wanted to stop and ask, have you taken the time to impress yourself? There’s a lot of social media taking place- where the goal is to get as much traffic as possible. The question to ask oneself now a days is, did I do the best I could? If nobody ever saw your work would it still be the same? I have found that when I have focused on pleasing other people, the one person who gets slighted is me. Not that other people cannot assist it give constructive criticism along the way, one just has to be aware when the time is to take it. Until then always remember to impress your own self.

Get to Know YourSelf,

The Smitten Chef ☀️💃

20140520-104356.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

