Get Fit Challenge, Day #64: Inspiration is EVERYWHERE!

Good Morning!

May this message find you well. πŸ˜€ I woke up this morning in search of something beautiful- a plate, glass dish or a spoon. I found a few, but noticed the pictures I took of them fell flat. They didn’t match what I was envisioning. However my heart feels confident I will find an image soon!

What made me smile is how the other day I was asking for confirmation about my career. I silenced myself and my surroundings. What I realized is there is a woman I know who has a goal to eat healthy and lose weight. I get to see her often, so I am updated on what she eats, how she is feeling, how hungry she may/may not be. I find what she tells me to be absolutely fascinating in general but her drive is crazy high and her dedication admirable. She is doing this for nobody but herself and this week marks her 30 days!!! She’s lost weight, clothes fit differently & is now talking about going clothes shopping. She said I went from one idea of the type of clothes I wanted, to more choices. I am very proud of her and am reminded daily that inspiration is everywhere.

Look Around,

The Smitten Chef πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ’œ

20140521-081013-29413961.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

