Get Fit Challenge, Day # 47: Art of Simplicity

Good Evening!

How did today work out for you?

Had a nice day, but my most important lesson was the art of simplicity. Mixed with trusting your gut. I was then provided with the opportunity to speak with a dear friend & baked cupcakes with my nephew! He’s great. Our goal was to make these dinosaur cupcakes, but I didn’t have any frosting… Be we did have food coloring! So not only did we get to bond and learn how to cook together, but this child created tie-dye cupcakes. And they look SO COOL!

So here’s my pictures. Such a simple idea to cook turned into a new sensation. I don’t know what he did to the batter but those were also some of the lightest ones I’ve ever tasted.

Yippppeeee SKIP,

The Smitten Chef ☀️🍴

20140502-080410.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

