Get Fit Challenge, Day # 44: Good Job!

Hello hello and great morning to ya!

How are you feeling today?

I’m excited. Tomorrow is the halfway point of the challenge! We made it! Thanks for rocking and rolling with me this far. I have learned so many things, patience being in fact a true virtue. Even with what I am trying to accomplish it still takes one day at a time to arrive. I forgot I was going to have 90 of them, not to mention get off track possibly. But you know what? When I fall down the best thought is knowing I have the power to get back up.

Go Be Awesome,

The Smitten Chef 💜😍

20140501-072220.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

