Get Fit Challenge, Day #43: Routine Me!

Good Morning!!

Don’t you just love it when you get into a routine of things? For instance, I know I have spoken about posting my blogs in the morning recently but MAN! If you could imagine how how happy it makes me, you’d let me tell you again. It’s comparable to eating at least one delicious meal a day. Or a perfect sear on a steak. Or crab legs with a garlicky butter sauce. Or salmon cakes. Grits. It’s basically like the best thing since sliced bread, this writing in the mornings because I get my original thoughts out AND get to practice consistency in a fun MW challenging way. Not to mention setting aside time to do an activity each day leaves room for at least one peaceful moment in the day.

Go ahead. Schedule something and commit to it. Tell me you don’t feel absolutely in control and filled with positive results! Only negativity felt is that damn comfort zone I always seem to be walking out of, ha ha!

Totally Worth It,

The Smitten Chef 🍷👍

20140427-112253.jpg

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

