πŸ’ž Get Fit Challenge, Day# 6: Love Overboard πŸ’ž

Today was the first day I was up and running- able to think about touching food! So I made some grits, and a breakfast biscuit with a banana. Went for a walk, learned a lot. Read a book a didn’t intend to, but it fell into my daily 5 routine. Score. Drank some tea. Ate a burrito. Made a menu. Tested some of the foods. Tweaked it with other peoples help. The best ones were the were the most unflattering, so no pictures. I’ll have to recreate and upload later with recipe. Listened to reggae. Began to feel awesome. Got some good news; gonna think about it for a while. Supposed to be 75 degrees tomorrow. Can’t wait to walk again and seek the sunshine. Also to share my creations! Hope your day went well!. πŸŒ‚

Red Red Wine,

The Smitten Chef πŸŒ‚

20140323-101751.jpg

One thought on “πŸ’ž Get Fit Challenge, Day# 6: Love Overboard πŸ’ž

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.