☀️ Get Fit Challenge, Day #5: Smile ☀️

Hey Friends!

Funny convo a moment ago:

My Friend: “So…how’s the challenge going?”

Me: Great! I’ve been posting daily.

My Friend: Really? Where? Maybe I’m not getting my emails again.

Me: I have been. I’ll go look though.

***LOOKING***

Me: Welllll, I wrote them. Published them. Just never took them off the private setting. . . DAMMMMMIT!

My Friend: Hahahahahahahaha! Glad we talked about this.

Me: Me too.

I apologize. I also got a really good laugh. Laughter is good for you. Especially when you are sick.

 

Keep Pushing!

The Smitten Chef ☀️

☀️ BE AWESOME ☀️

☀️ BE AWESOME ☀️

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

