Live Your Dreams! ✔ ✔ ✔

“The secret of getting ahead is getting started. The secret of getting started is breaking your complex, overwhelming tasks into small, manageable tasks, and then starting on the first one.”

– Mark Twain

So. I was just reminded by God about my blog. That’s all. Well, that’s not all because it’s Him! There is always something new with food. Something to learn, something to incorporate, something to taste. (Best part)

Sometimes things don’t work out, other times everything is welcomed with arms wide open. With all of the concentration needed for the preparation & sanitation before the presenting, I tend forget to let loose and have FUN.

The kinda fun that makes me smile so big my face hurts and to give thanks that everyday I get to wake up and live my dream. Bit(e) by bit(e)… Tee hee.

Love Overboard,

The Smitten Chef 🌹

 

🌹Challenge Accepted!🌹

🌹Challenge Accepted!🌹

2 thoughts on “Live Your Dreams! ✔ ✔ ✔

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

