Day #32: Inspiration is Everywhere…πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨

You don’t own the future you don’t own the past. Today is all you have.
-Les Brown

Woke up super inspired today! So much on my mind, lots to accomplish. Short period of time. Yikes. That’s okay though, because a path in my life opened up a road I can take! Always excited about an opportunity and when people’s purposes come together. Pretty cool. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Today reminds me that each day can bring forth a moment of inspiration. When it comes, seize it! It belongs to you! It it’s even something you can write down and save for later, follow it. I know these are just my opinions on how to handle these bits of inspiration, but it seems to be solid in my life. Follow your passions is what I truly believe. I feel like I understand me feeling so backwards half the time. In order to achieve a dream, one must have the vision. It is like having the answer to a problem, but not knowing if X+Y=25 or even if X-Y=25. Either way, you’re X and life is Y so work on yourself and the answer will present itself. I don’t know of anyone who doesn’t like presents. ☺🎁

Back to the Basics,
The Smitten Chef 🍸🍸🍸🍸

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

