๐ŸŒธ Drink Up ๐ŸŒธ

…I am sitting up listening to the rain drop immeasurable amounts of water onto the ground. One of my favorite sounds. An ever so gentle reminder that even nature cries out for nourishment. A notion that something so simple and plain like water is the reason the flowers around me are in bloom. What a privilege and a joy to be able to have a glass right now; with anticipation of blossoms in the areas I need watering.

Expecting a Full Bloom,

The Smitten Chef ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ‚

Fancy meeting you here!!! I welcome your thoughts below. Food Lovers Unite.

